Navigation aid

DES - Online Annual Report 2007

My Annual Report

Store page
My Annual Report

External management of shopping centers

Management of our 16 shopping centers has been entrusted to our partner, ECE Projektmanagement. At the same time, ECE has been contracted by us to carry out completion of the Stadt-Galerie Passau and, for example, is responsible for development of the most recently opened properties in Gdansk and Hameln.

ECE has been developing, planning, implementing, leasing and managing shopping centers since 1965. With 87 facilities under its management, the company is Europe’s market leader in the field of inner city shopping centers.

Deutsche EuroShop benefits from this competence and experience both within Germany and abroad. Therefore, our lean structure enables us to concentrate on our core responsibility and competency, which is portfolio management. www.ece.com



Continue reading: The optimum tenant mix

Back to: Long-term rental agreements

Navigationshilfe

DES - Online Geschäftsbericht 2007

Externes Management der Shoppingcenter

Das Management unserer 16 Shoppingcenter ist an unseren Partner ECE Projektmanagement übertragen. Gleichzeitig realisiert die ECE in unserem Auftrag die Stadt-Galerie Passau und war beispielsweise auch für die Entwicklung der jüngst eröffneten Objekte in Danzig und Hameln verantwortlich.

Die ECE entwickelt, plant, realisiert, vermietet und managt Einkaufszentren seit 1965. Mit 97 Einkaufszentren im Management ist das Unternehmen europäischer Marktführer bei innerstädtischen Shoppingcentern.

Von dieser Kompetenz und Erfahrung im In- und Ausland profitiert die Deutsche EuroShop. Damit können wir uns mit einer schlanken Struktur auf unsere Kernaufgabe und -kompetenz konzentrieren, das Portfolio-Management. www.ece.com



Lesen Sie weiter: Optimaler Mietermix

Zurück zu: Lange Laufzeit der Mietverträge